Community Development


301 W. Chestnut St.
Rogers, AR 72756


Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
John McCurdy Director of Community Development 479-621-1186  
Shawn Grindstaff Dep. Dir., Community Development 479-621-1186  
Lance Jobe Dep. Dir, Engineering Services 479-621-1186  
Jeff Austin GIS/Mapping Technician 479-621-1186  
Frieda Bell Executive Administrator 479-621-1186  
Kyle Belt Planner 479-621-1186  
Amariah Berry Development Compliance Specialist I 479-621-1186  
Zachary Birdsong Planner 479-621-1186  
Kinya Christian Arts & Culture Coordinator 479-621-1186  
Dylan Cobb Project Engineer 479-621-1186  
Justin Couch Development Compliance Specialist II 479-621-1186  
Lori Ericson City Planner 479-621-1186  
Gloria Garcia Zoning Technician 479-621-1186  
Jaime Kemp Engineering Project Manager 479-621-1186  
Nicholas Kinion Planning Inspector 479-621-1186  
Kenton Laughlin Engineering Project Manager 479-621-1186  
Nicholas Little Planner 479-621-1186  
Amber Long Planner 479-621-1186  
Chris Long Planning Inspector 479-621-1186  
Christina Moore Planner 479-621-1186  
Kristifier Paxton Dev. Compliance and Stormwater Manager 479-621-1186  
Karen Perez Planning Technician 479-621-1186  
Paul Platter Planning Inspector 479-621-1186  
Justin Pounds Events Coordinator 479-621-1186  
Neal Skelton Engineering Project Manager 479-621-1186  
Ever Villalobos Project Engineer 479-621-1186  
Jeff Williams Projects Administrator 479-621-1186