Training Committee

Committee Overview

The Training Committee consists of members from all shifts and a variety of ranks. The committee meets monthly at the Emergency Training Center to review the effectiveness of the Annual Training Plan. In addition to reviewing the Annual Training Plan, the committee also helps in the development of minimum company standards and in implementing curriculum plans for department training.

Training Committee Members

  • Joey Everhart
  • Cody Gripe
  • Josh Dunavan
  • Adam Elington
  • Zach Oldebeken