EMS Advisory Committee


  • Captain Nick Mason
  • Captain Lacie Hewlett
  • Deputy Chief Jeremy Hoyer
  • Battalion Chief Kevin Chapell
  • Dr. Mike Hillis
  • FF/MP Randy Chrisp
  • FF/MP Josh Ciampoli
  • FF/MP Lawrence Ertolacci
  • FF/MP Wade Hulsey
  • FF/MP Wesley Partin
  • FF/MP Andrea Norton
  • FF/MP Cheyenne Ireland
  • FF/MP Dustin Haberly
  • FF/Paramedic Jeff Cole
  • FF/EMT Bradley Neugent
  • FF/EMT Tucker Minor

**MP - Master Paramedic


The EMS Advisory Committee (EMSAC) is comprised of paramedics from all shifts and a variety of ranks. EMS related equipment, training, and protocols are determined and reviewed in monthly meetings. This committee reviews personnel performance and incident reports as necessary.