Northwest Regional Planning Commission

Regular Meetings

  • As called


  • Greg Hines, Mayor
  • Lance Jobe
  • Shawn Grindstaff

About the Commission

  • The Northwest Arkansas Regional Planning Commission is a voluntary organization consisting of local governmental units in Washington and Benton Counties. The primary function of the Commission is to provide a forum for intergovernmental cooperation, coordination, and long-range planning. 
  • 3 members from Rogers
  • Terms expire at end of mayoral term of December 31, 2020
  • List of Appointees